The 2008 Medical Weblog Awards Polls Are Open!

6 01 2009

award_lr1Just a short notice that you can start voting for your favorite finalists in the Medgadget contest for best medical blogs.

You can find all categories here.

I’m in category: “The best new medical weblog“, for which you can vote here.

I guess that my chances of winning are slim, considering the quality of the other blogs. I’ve become a real fan of [1] Sandsnurf of ‘Life in the Fast Lane, and I regularly read [2] Science-Based Medicine a good quality team-blog about controversies in the relationship between science and medicine, a subject being close to my heart.

New to me are [3] Medtechinsider, another team-blog (editorial staff of Medical Device Technology and European Medical Device Manufacturer), devoted to covering the medical manufacturing industry and its suppliers. And [4] The New Health Dialogue, a policy blog of the New America Foundation.

But let’s not talk too much about the others, shall we….??!!😉

I truly hope I have earned your vote. But whether you do vote for me or not, please make sure you get to vote for your favorite in each of 7 categories here.

I’m already thrilled having made it to the short list.


Actions

Information

2 responses

7 01 2009
Zygomorf

Vast gefeliciteerd!

7 01 2009
Jens

Alvast een dikke proficiat. Ik heb met overtuiging op jouw gestemd.😉

Leave a Reply

