Grand Rounds 5.22 – Napoleon’s Dynamite – GOSH!

17 02 2009

ndmacheckyestEver heard of Napoleon’s Dynamite? Ever seen Napoleon’s Dynamite? According to nurse Kim it is “pretty much the coolest movie ever made” and therefore chosen as theme for the Grand Round she hosts today at Emergiblog.
And Gosh what an excellent Grand Round she compiled. And Gosh am I relieved that I just got 10 submissions for the first MedLib’s Round (she had to deal with 45 submissions or so). And Gosh
am I glad she announced the Grand Round as follows (LoL):

“No theme, and I’m not doing anything that has to do with Presidents or Valentines, so send in any and all topics!

I will say this: “It’s Grand Rounds, what do you think! GOSH!”

Thank you Kim, for this wonderful round, and for including all submissions, including mine.

I have to admit that I have never seen Napoleon’s Dynamite, but reading Kim’s Grand Round I probably should.

Next Grand Round will be hosted by Dr. Peggy at “The Blog that ate Manhattan.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

